Zum Inhalt springen

Equipe de Vendeurs

Interlocuteur dans notre équpie de vendeurs:

Marketing and Sales


Hélène Smagghe
Head of Marketing & Sales
hsmagghe@beltrame-group.com
Tel. +41 (0) 32 674 27 01

 

Kim Lengyel
Sales Manager Suisse
Deputy Head of Marketing & Sales
klengyel@beltrame-group.com
Tel. +41 (0) 32 674 27 06

 

Thomas Kokott
Sales Manager Allemagne
tkokott@beltrame-group.com
Tel. +41 (0) 79 834 61 51

 

Erik Linden
Sales Manager
Merchant Bars & Beams
e.linden@beltrame-group.com
Tel. +49 2151 8203681

 

Kevin Retsch
Sales Manager
Produits de Construction recyclés
kretsch@beltrame-group.com
Tel. +41 (0) 32 674 27 11

 

 

Back office and Transportation planning


Agnes Holzmann
Head of Back office and Transportation planning
aholzmann@beltrame-group.com
Tel. +41 (0) 32 674 27 05

 

Amila Beširović
Deputy Head of Backoffice und Transportdisposition
abesirovic@beltrame-group.com
Tel. +41 (0) 32 674 27 09

 


Jonas Bucher
Backoffice
jbucher@beltrame-group.com
Tel. +41 (0) 32 674 27 07

 

Fabienne Hak
Transportation planning road and rail
fhak@beltrame-group.com
Tel. +41 (0) 32 674 27 53

Heures d'ouverture des expéditions  (du lundi au vendredi)

Administration

07.30 h - 11.45 h
13.00 h - 17.00 h

(vendredi jusqu'à 16.00 h)